## LAT Central Governance, 2023-24

Dartford Academies Board	The Leigh UTC Board	Milestone Academy Board	Maidstone Primary Academies Board
The Leigh Academy	The Leigh UTC	Milestone Academy	Oaks Primary
Dartford Primary			Molehill Primary
			Langley Park Primary
			Tree Tops Primary
Scott Wilkins	Clive Barker	Louise Simpson	Neil Willis
Vacancy	Temi Afolabi*	Helen Warren	Giles Osborne
Debbie Biggenden	Debbie Biggenden	Debbie Biggenden	Debbie Biggenden
Julia Collins	Kevin Watson	Sarah Goosani	Denise White
Rebecca Roberts			Thomas Moore
			Sally Brading (in attendance)
			Laura Smith (in attendance)
Alex Millward**	Julia Collins	Rebecca Roberts	Dee Pickerill
Kerry Bates*	Emma Jefferyes	Carolyn Howit	Bukola Adeniyi
Vacancy	Vacancy	Vacancy	Colin Rose
Vacancy	Sophie Dickinson	Carolyn Welham	Vacancy
Abi Aiyedogbon	Barry Andrews	Anne Barritte	Dave Creasey
Dr Mark Honey	Liz Garvey	Fiona Collingridge	Theresa Davies
Rev. Dr Mandy Young	Anne Nortcliffe	Rhiannon Hughes	David Elliott
	Colin Smith	Emily Stone	
	Dartford Primary  Scott Wilkins  Vacancy  Debbie Biggenden  Julia Collins  Rebecca Roberts  Alex Millward**  Kerry Bates*  Vacancy  Vacancy  Abi Aiyedogbon  Dr Mark Honey	The Leigh Academy Dartford Primary  Scott Wilkins Clive Barker  Vacancy Temi Afolabi* Debbie Biggenden Julia Collins Rebecca Roberts  Alex Millward** Kerry Bates* Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy Liz Garvey Rev. Dr Mandy Young  The Leigh UTC  The Leigh Utches  The Leig	The Leigh Academy Dartford Primary  The Leigh UTC  Milestone Academy  Scott Wilkins  Clive Barker Louise Simpson  Vacancy Temi Afolabi* Helen Warren  Debbie Biggenden Debbie Biggenden  Julia Collins Rebecca Roberts  Kevin Watson  Alex Millward** Julia Collins Rema Jefferyes Carolyn Howit  Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy  Sophie Dickinson  Anne Barritte Dr Mark Honey Rev. Dr Mandy Young  Anne Nortcliffe  Milestone Academy  Milestone Academy

10 12 11 12

<sup>\*</sup> Safeguarding Link Governor

<sup>\*\*</sup>SEND Link Governor